Conshohocken Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Conshohocken area, there are 2,197 families seeking care—and 323 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Conshohocken

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Meet Vicky
Hello Everyone! My name is Victoria but I prefer being called Vicky. I live with my husband, children and dog Roxy. I worked at Southgate Nursing Home while training to become a CNA. I have also helped with the care of my mother before and after her stroke. I have 3 years of experience and I can help with Home Care and Light Housekeeping. The holiday season is my all time favorite time of year. My family and I all get together just to bake cookies, cupcakes, brownies and more. We also decorate the house inside and out as well as read books and do crafts. Please let me know if there's a special need or request that I can help with or if you feel that I would be a great fit for your family. Thank you
$15-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Nursing Student And Nanny
Hi! My name is Destiny and I am a senior nursing student at PSU. As I finish up my last year in nursing school I hope to specialize in pediatrics during my career as a RN. I am CPR certified and up to date on all vaccines including my flu vaccine. I am bilingual, fluently speaking both English and Spanish! I have been working with kids since the age of 9 and I was a camp counselor throughout my teenage years. I have experience with kiddos who have both mental and physical disabilities. In my free time I love to cook, read, hike, and play with my dog!
$15-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Tutor
During Covid-19, I safely created an environment in my home as well as teaching in a learning pod to children in PreK-1. I work on guided/independent reading, developing emergent/beginner readers, phonics, writing skills, mathematics, etc. I also teach children in nature... I can meet at your home(backyard), local forest(s) such as SCEE, etc. Where I can introduce the elements of being in nature with your child while tapping into ELA, mathematics, science, art, etc. I also incorporate my mini curriculum that I created using my Tibetan singing bowls where children can interact with sound/vibration while working on their fine and gross motor skills (i. e. using various manipulatives to create tones/sounds/vibrations). Teaching mindfulness to children is a valuable tool for any child to learn and use in their daily life and in times like these (i. e. Covid-19). All activities will be mindful by practicing social distancing while wearing masks and using hand sanitizer. PM me for details!
$20-50/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
This job is a posting for a two part opportunity: Part 1) a deep clean -- this includes windows, walls, baseboards, cabinets, shower heads, and sink faucets, tile grout, oven and stove and other areas that get overlooked with regular maintenance. Part 2) Regular bi-weekly cleaning If easier we can split this into two job posting or quote separately.
time Part Time
Starts 10/17
$10-17/hr
provider
Hi! We are looking for an occasional babysitter/nanny (~2-3x per month) for when pre-school is closed and my husband and I need to go to work. The hours would be 7:30-4:30 in our apartment in Conshohocken. My daughter is 3 years old, happy, playful, and easy to entertain. She loves playing inside and out (art projects, reading, taking walks and finding 'treasures', playing with stuffed animals). She usually naps for 1-2 hours in the afternoon so you would get a break. This is a perfect opportunity for someone who is too busy for a full-time nanny/babysitter position but would like to make some extra money a few times a month. You would need to arrange your own transportation to and from our place. We have a cat who you may see or may hide. Childcare experience (toddler-preschool age) a must, CPR/first aid certified. Thank you!
time Full Time
Starts 10/12
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Safety is our top priority. We subscribe to the CDC safety guidelines with all of our jobs. Norristown family seeks a full-time nanny for one toddler Monday-Friday to work 40-50 hours per week. The family has multiple dogs in the home. Must love pets! Salary includes up to $18 per hour gross before taxes, based on background and experience PLUS 10 days paid time off, 3 paid sick/personal days and major holidays paid. The start date is flexible, as soon as they find the right candidate. Must be able to make a long term commitment, 12 months or longer. Please contact Philadelphia Nanny Network-Katie at 610-645-6550 or visit our website at www.nannyagency.com and click GET STARTED then click GET HIRED.
time Full Time
Starts 10/21
$15-18/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.