Clifton Heights Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Clifton Heights area, there are 1,549 families seeking care—and 166 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Clifton Heights

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I love to keep kids active and running on a healthy schedule that would benefit the both of us kids are my soft spot and they always bring me joy
$15-18/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Super Nanny
Hi! My name is Goundo and I'm a current graduate school graduate. I have a masters degree in Public Health and a bachelors degree in Biology and Biochemistry. During undergrad, I was a Nationally Certified Tutor for 3 years. I have volunteered at several hospitals and shadowed several physicians, including Children's Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP). I have several years of experience with childcare/nannying, and I've also care for my younger siblings while they were growing up. I'm very passionate about children and their well-being, and that is why I have a long term goal of becoming a Pediatrician. I'm extremely passionate about my work and will love to be a part of your family! Please feel free to reach out with any questions or concerns. Thank You, Goundo. C, MPH
$25-50/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
My Name Is Ashley I'm 25 Years Old And I Live In Clifton Heights.
I have about 11 years of child care experience. I have a lot of experience in child with autism and mental health issues. I have taken care of kids with heart conditions also! I'd describe my personality as happy , caring and respectful I like working with kids because I like to watch and teach younger kids and being able to watch them turn into amazing little humans I'm looking for a job that cares for children either after school or date nights I started working with kids when I was around 13 years old! In my spare time, I like to paint, draw, take care of my kitten and clean One thing you should know about me is i'm very patient and calm person that could help you in this stressful time My skills include taking care of children with autism, can help with potty training, and can make dinner or lunch for the kids
$10-50/hr
11 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am in need of a sitter for my 5-month-old son for about 4-5 hours a day, 2 days a week. I'm required to go into the office 2 days a week for a half day (as of now it is Tuesday and Thursday, but that may change to Tuesday and Wednesday next month). Must love children (o). We have a pretty good routine, so must be willing to come to my home. Diapering and bottle feeding required. My son is a very easy-going baby (knock on wood!) and will provide plenty of smiles and giggles! Plus access to pretty much all the stream channels you could want! A little about my family: it's me, my husband, our aforementioned baby son, and my 15-year-old daughter. She was my backup sitter over the summer, but since she's back, we need a more permanent babysitter. We've lived here just about a year now and we love the neighborhood.
time Part Time
Starts 10/12
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need a nanny for our my children in Clifton Heights. Please be comfortable with pets. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 11/26
$16-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.