Belle Vernon Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Belle Vernon area, there are 1,084 families seeking care—and 84 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Belle Vernon

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I'd describe my personality as fun, caring, charismatic I like working with kids because I have a lot of experience from my three younger siblings and they're easy to take care of and manage. I'm looking for a job that would help me provide for my household. I started working with kids when I was in middle school. In my spare time, I like to draw, or watch movies, or even go out with friends. One thing you should know about me is I am currently in high school and will graduate in June 2022 and I have just turned 18. My skills include changing diapers, putting babies to sleep, and cooking for children.
$15-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Early Ed/ Special Ed Student Looking For Daytime Nanny Jobs.
I'd describe my personality as fun, caring, and nurturing. I like working with kids because it's fun for me. I think kids are so creative and imaginative that it makes working fun. One thing you should know about me is I come from a big family so I'm good with chaos.
<$10-50/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Mother's Miracle Helper
I have 1 year of experience, I can help with any household chore, Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen cleaning, mopping, dishes and Laundry. General cleaning, vacuuming, dusting, Any chores that elderly or busy parents can't or don't want to do!
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a babysitter for our 2 children in Belle Vernon. And we're looking now! This would be for occasional nights that we would go out.
time Part Time
Starts 01/20
$10-20/hr
provider
We live off route 51 in Rostraver Township. Searching for a DEPENDABLE and great house cleaner on a weekly basis. Newer, 3 level home needing Bathroom Cleaning, Vacuuming all carpets and hard floor areas, mopping, Kitchen Cleaning, Dusting, Laundry, General Room Cleaning, Changing bed linens (I wash them before you get here), Outside Cabinet Cleaning as needed, Basement Cleaning, Stair Vacuuming. This is about a 5-6 hour job on Friday. Must be comfortable not wearing shoes or slippers in the house. Laundry is a must - about 3 to 4 loads of folded laundry in which I start before you arrive. Non-Smoker. 1 Mini Golden-doodle dog. I provide all cleaning supplies and equipment. I'm a very busy business owner needing help on a weekly basis.
time Part Time
Starts 01/28
$25-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.