Woodburn Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Woodburn area, there are 1,120 families seeking care—and 100 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Woodburn

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Life-long Animal Owner, Humane Society Volunteer, Who Will Love Your Pet As If It Was My Own :)
I have had animals my entire life, and I love to volunteer with the Oregon Humane Society and with the Audubon Society and Farm Animal Rescues. I have fostered countless animals and been a pet-sitter for a number of years for family and friends. Right now, my husband and I have 2 small-ish rescue dogs from California and enjoy watching the large assortment of birds that frequent our backyard. Over the years, we have had experience with a variety of animals in our care, from tiny kittens, birds, iguanas and chameleons, all kinds of fish, rabbits, rodents, ferrets, chickens and ducks, goats, and all kinds of special needs fur & feather babies.
$20-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I started babysitting at 12-year-olds! when I was 14 I was a student intern at an after school program at an elementary school! I worked there till I was 18 then I switched to a special education para educator for the last two years!
N/A
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Compassionate Care And Beyond
Hello family members! I have 1 year of professional caregiving experience in an assisted living facility and over 40 years experience of loving the elderly. Since childhood, I have always been able to compassionately connect with the elderly. I have received memory care training in 2013 and personal experience with my own family. I also love most pets (some are not lovable) and respect all pets. I am comfortable with hospice care and end of life comfort care. We all deserve peace, comfort and respectful care when passing from this physical life.
$15-25/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Services Needed ! Looking for a house keeper to bring its spark and make our home sparkle ! Hey, we currently live in a newly built two story home ! All bedrooms and bathrooms are up stairs ! We only have one half bath down stairs We're currently looking for general house cleaning We have one pet ! A super friendly and loving pit bull Great with kids and adults He will follow you around the house all day !
time Part Time
Starts 11/20
$13-50/hr
provider
I am needing night care for 2 toddlers. one is potty trained and the other is still in diapers. they will need to be fed dinner (it will already be made) and put to sleep. They are normally in bed at 9 p.m. you can sleep once the children are in bed. This is perfect for a high school or college student. Very rarely this will be an overnight job. I work graveyards & my husband is out of town a lot. This is a reoccurring job. Every Thursday 5:30 p.m. - 10:30pm, sometimes until 6:15 a.m. pay is $50
time Part Time
Starts 11/11
$13-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.