Madras Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Madras area, there are 504 families seeking care—and 35 care options!

Find local caregivers

What's happening in Madras

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
I'm Hannah I'm 20 years old. I have 9 siblings and we were all homeschooled so I'm very comfortable around kids and love to hang out with them... I also live with my sister now who has two little girls a 2 and 3-year-old and I help out a lot with them so I'm very comfortable with any age group and I love being around kids I feel like a mom already.... I grew up helping other families with their kids as well so I've had a lot of experience. I love being able to help with being socially involved and not just putting a kid in front of a tv I like to play any little games they have or make up on their own lol. I'd love to come help your family out please message me if I sound like a good fit for you family:)
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a pet lover and an experienced owner! I have cared for all kinds of pets including Guinea Pigs, Cats & Dogs. I also am comfortable and experienced around horses so I would be willing to do feeding and light grooming. I have a reliable vehicle for getting myself around and also your pet if need be.
$13-17/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Baby Sitter / Tutor Available Attended Florida Tech. in the area of early education, while working as a paraprofessional in the Life-skills department of the Warm-springs K-8 Academy. After earning my RBAI, I am Now working part time in Bend Oregon providing a form of therapy, called Applied Behavior Analysis, to children on the autism spectrum from the ages of three to eight.
$15-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My little guy is shy, but when he warms up to you he will love you to the ends of the earth. This is a Christian home and I believe that structure is important for him. He loves to play with his toys and the house cat!! I need someone part-time during the week Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday and all day Friday until 3 p.m. During the week Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday he will need to be picked up from daycare at 330 and brought home. Tuesday he will need to be picked up and taken to visits with his mom at 4 p.m. and Friday at 3 p.m.
time Full Time
Starts 01/15
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
2 dogs in home, one cat. We can usually isolate them Needs vary; sometimes change sheets; usually clean floors, no carpet. 2 bathrooms; kitchen schedule varies because of Dr. appointments Maybe once per week.
time Part Time
Starts 01/19
$20-35/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.