La Grande Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the La Grande area, there are 589 families seeking care—and 385 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in La Grande

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Loving Grandma
I have raised 3 very productive children by myself, One set of twins. Owned a daycare facility years ago.."little rascals". I love children and believe they all need consistency, love and a challenge to keep them busy. I like to show them how to be creative, and learn new things. There little minds are so ready to learn.
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Happy, Fun, And Loving
Ive been watching kids since I was 14. I used to watch my aunts kids for 4 years and my friends kids for a few years and I would cook, clean, give them baths, put them to bed, play games with them, and more i'm a very fun person love to make you kids happy. And have fun. I love kids ad I would love and be honerd to watch you beautiful pur house baby or baby's.
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Responsible Sitter
Hey y'all! I am a fun, loving, positive person. I have had the privilege of watching kids aged newborn to 12 years old from all different walks of life. I was raised showing cattle, playing sports, and being involved in FFA. While I believe it is so important that kids are having fun and making the most out of each day, my main goal will be creating a safe, stable environment for your little ones. Currently I am attending Eastern Oregon University for pre-nursing and a minor in Spanish. So, I am looking for a way to help me pay for college. Hopefully I will get the chance to meet you and your littles!!
$11-16/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I have one dog, 2 cats, 5 chickens, 2 rats. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. 1 Dog, 2 Cats, 4 Other Pets. Services Needed: Sitter.
time One Time
Starts 12/27
$11-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My daughter is 14 months old and has never been I'm daycare before. I am starting school in January and I'm looking for someone to watch her while I attend classes. My son is 6 years old and depending on the time I get out of class he may be home from school before me and I would need someone who is comfortable watching both of them until I get home. I do not have a backup person at this time so I am looking for someone who is reliable. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter and 6-year-old son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 01/13
$15-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.