Ashland Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ashland area, there are 1,774 families seeking care—and 192 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ashland

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Caregiver At Your Service
I have been a caregiver for people with various conditions, and also just for company and housekeeping support. I started with caring for my grandmother and then branched off to caring for other people in their homes and in senior facilities. Let me know your needs, and we can start from there. Happy day, Regina
$17-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I am 21, I grew up in Ashland, have my Associates degree, and am starting my Bachelor's of psychology. I can tutor kids with most subjects, and any English. I haven't babysat outside of my family, but I am a quick learner and would love to spend some time helping, interacting, and caring for children. I am responsible, punctual, thoughtful and always give 110% effort. I will always strive to earn your trust and confidence. I am CPR certified. I love animals, doing art projects, plants, learning to cook new things, hiking, collecting vinyl records, and thrift shopping.
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Your Purrfect Pet Sitter
Hello! My name is Savannah C., I'm a childcare provider/teachers assistant who also has a tremendous love for animals! I currently have 2 large dogs (one only 3months old) and 2 kittens under 1 yr. I have experience caring for puppies, kittens, birds, and even reptiles! I love taking my pups on hikes, to the beach, and even just chilling outside with my kittens. Love to stay active! I offer dog/cat walking, sitting, and even transportation. I would love to take great care of your fur baby!
$12-17/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a fun addition to our family that is as keen on adventure as we are. Someone that is responsible and active to go exploring with that likes to keep the kids engaged. The youngest likes skateboarding and roller skating. My eldest likes writing, anime, and conversations related to both. They both like being outside hiking, swimming and paddle boarding. The girls need help with their homework, making meals, and cleaning up after themselves. Most importantly, they need someone to engage them while I'm working. Someone to take them hiking, take them to the lake, or take them downtown.
time Full Time
Starts 05/12
$13-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. Meal Preparation: Light and easy meals and snacks if needed. About the child(ren): C4 loves a craft and imaginative play outside, G1. 5 just wants to be near you, or playing in the sink. They both will sit for long stretches and be read to, they love to tell stories, sing songs and have adventures. Mom is headed to Seattle to help with our new cousin for a week and Poppa will be home working, we need someone to play with us while momma is gone and take a little pressure off dad.
time Part Time
Starts 05/06
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.