Sand Springs Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Sand Springs area, there are 1,331 families seeking care—and 124 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Sand Springs

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Enthusiastic Care Companion
I have 4 years of experience. I have previously been a CNA and an HHA and worked in both long term care and residential. However, Currently not Certified but I'm also a mother of 4 boys and have lots of experience in assisting with daily hygiene care, meal prep, cleaning, keeping a solid routine, and I can help with Transportation Services and Home/Animal Care
<$10-13/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
I earned my CNA certificate in 2018. I have worked in both home and nursing home settings. I love to help people. I can assist in ADLs, companionship, transportation. I am very reliable and compassionate. I'm a mother of 2 kids, and 4 fur babies. I'm just trying to make some extra money to help out my family. I will treat your family like I treat mine, with care and respect. I look forward to meeting you and hope you have a wonderful day.
$12-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Mel..
Hi! I'm Mel and I realize the importance of picking someone trust worthy and loving to take care of your animals, and I would be honored if you would choose me! I've always had dogs growing up and they've been treated as a part of the family. I'm very well experienced in all the elements that come along with pets. While I'm watching your pets while you're out of town/at work I can give you updates on them and picture so you'll have the peace of mind that they're being well taken care of and loved! Thank you for you time!
$12-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Sand Springs family needs a babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Has Own Car: Must have own transportation. No alcohol. No drugs.
time One Time
Starts 09/04
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our little man is a curious one. He is always looking around and learning so we need someone who can keep him engaged. He loves to roll around and fighting naps is his favorite when he is out of routine. We need someone who can keep him on schedule so he knows what's coming. Eat. Play. Sleep. Repeat. All day long!. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, a non-smoker. Flexible start date.
time Part Time
Starts 03/29
<$10-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.