Xenia Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Xenia area, there are 2,096 families seeking care—and 232 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Xenia

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Personally I Have A Total Of 7 Pets
I have a lot of personal experiences working with animals. I personally have 2 dogs , 3 cats, a hamster and a tortoise. I am comfortable working with reptiles and more exotic animals along with cats, dogs, and guinea pigs or hamsters.
<$10-13/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi there! I have a super flexible schedule. I will work days, nights, holidays, and weekends to fit all your needs! I have been babysitting for more than 5 years and have absolutely loved everything about it! I am happy to also more than happy to help around the house with picking up, dishes, laundry, meal preparation, etc. I am trained and licensed in CPR and first aid. Other than caring for children, some of my hobbies include art, cooking, hiking, and hanging out with friends!
$10-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Previous Experience!
Hello! I am Danielle. I have always had such a passion for kids. I have worked at camp for over three summers and was in charge of group of girls all week long. The ages ranged from 8-16. I also have worked in a daycare and I have certificates in the OCCRA training. I was in charge of infants all the way up to school agers. I really loved my job but had to leave due to lack of pay and hours. I have led events, classes, helped with homework and prepared meals and so much more for the day care. I have a lot of experience from the day care and summer camps! I have such a heart for children and it would be an honor to watch your children! I also am a photographer and I own Memories in a Snap Photography. My schedule is very flexible during the weekdays! I am willing to get CPR training and First Aid.
$15-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello, we are looking for a part-time or full-time nanny starting August 2021 through May/June 2022. We are looking for someone for 2-3 days a week ( those days can be flexible and we can give more days if needed) . Our older two children will be attending school and our youngest child will be home as well as our family dog. We are looking for someone who loves kids, actively plays with our children, likes to be outdoors and likes dogs as well. The hours would be approximately 6:40 a.m. - 3:40 p.m. We look forward to hearing from you !
time Part Time
Starts 08/16
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We run our own business and its just me and my husband currently. We have 2 dogs. Our daughter is starting to become mobile. . Our ideal caregiver: I need someone trustworthy and flexible. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 04/09
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.