Westlake Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Westlake area, there are 2,888 families seeking care—and 222 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Westlake

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Extra Help In A Happy Home :)
I'm a stay-at-home mom of 3 (my son is 7 & my daughters are 5 & 1). I nannied for a family a few years ago from my home and loved every second of it. It was so much fun to have more kids at the house! Being a mom & the early years of childhood are passions of mine. Although I didn't go to school for early childhood education; I've read so many books & have attended online seminars to learn all that I can about the early years. You can rest easily knowing that our house will have a casual structure & your child will be learning everyday through play & activities. I love having "themed" days, using the "Playing Preschool" curriculum for some added structure, & promise that screen time will be limited. : )
$10-20/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
I Am A 19 Year Old College Student Who Is Majoring In Culinary Arts.
I have 4 years of experience. I can help with Swimming Supervision and Cooking/Meal Preparation, and helping with school work.
$15-21/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced, Fun-loving, Nanny.
My name is Sarah! I am a nanny with 5 years of experience in child care, as both a preschool teacher, toddler care specialist, and previous nanny. I create my own curriculums using Step Up To Quality standards and am willing to help with housework and pet care! My goal is to make learning fun, and playtime memorable. I am comfortable with all ages. I am currently enrolled in CDA classes, and will be certified in April of 2021! I have experience with children with autism and behavioral issues, as well as children with dietary needs (I have been ServSafe certified in the past in food handling and sanitation.) I have no issues following all covid-19 safety protocols, as safety and health are my top priority!
$12-18/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a nanny near Westlake/Bay Village on Fridays (8:30am-4:30pm) starting at the end of April/early May to watch my 3-year-old daughter and newborn son once I am off maternity leave. It would be a huge bonus if this person had additional flexibility for other days if our other childcare needed time off. This person would need to be comfortable driving (possibly picking up daughter from preschool/camp), have previous experience/references and still be cautious/Covid-safe since we'll have a newborn. I will be working from home. Smoke-free house. We have one small dog (Cavachon, hypoallergenic) and a cat you'll probably never see. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping (just picking up toys, etc.). Some help preparing meals would be ideal (breakfast/lunch).
time Part Time
Starts 05/03
$10-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I have a 7-year-old girl and a 4-year-old boy. My daughter attends school 2-3 days a week and the rest is virtual. My son attends school from Monday-Thursday till 2:20 p.m. then comes home and we drop him to daycare in Avon lake. I need a nanny who can come in around 12-1 p.m. help my older daughter with homework, then wait for my son when he arrives and drop him to daycare, some days my daughter might have karate practice or private tutoring and need to be dropped as well. I will pay from mileage even to and from home and she can help herself with food whenever she desires. Must be very patient and loving, has her own transportation. references would be appreciated.
time Full Time
Starts 01/15
$13-40/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.