Waynesville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Waynesville area, there are 673 families seeking care—and 86 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Waynesville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Caring, Loving, & Fun Sitter :)
Hey there! I am a really attentive and caring sitter. I have pet-sat for the past 3 years and have never had a bad experience. I am a problem solver and am very skilled at caring for animals when I sit. I am able to drop in a few times a day or If needed, give my full time and attention for an overnight stay! With my skills and experience I will make sure your pets are well taken care of as if you never left!
<$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I love kids, I've worked with kids in peewee/ middle school cheer, and worked with kids during VBS .
$12-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Full-time Tutor Available
Hello! I have taught almost everything under the sun and then some! I was a biological sciences teaching assistant at Ohio University. I have been a writing, reading, English, math, science, history, music, and arts tutor/teacher! Teaching and working with children are two things that I am beyond passionate about and I hope that I get to share that passion with others through these opportunities!
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are in search of a nanny to care for our two boys for the upcoming school year. My husband is an elementary assistant principal-- so we are unsure of exactly what his schedule will look this upcoming year and there may be periods where he works from home. I work remotely and will be home during the day in my office--I enjoy being able to join for lunch or small breaks. We have the ability to be flexible and are looking for someone who cares for our children like their own and is invested in their well-being-- keep them safe but also playing together, being outside, arts and crafts, etc. We are COVID cautious and taking precautions-- we would ask that anyone who enters our home do the same. Please let me know if you have any questions-- thank you!
time Part Time
Starts 11/09
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a caregiver Monday's 8-3, Tuesday 9-3, Wednesday and Thursday 7-3. Comfortable with dogs, we have three boys twins who are 8 and a little boy who just turned 1. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son, 8-year-old son, and 8-year-old son.
time Full Time
Starts 07/23
$15-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.