Miamisburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Miamisburg area, there are 3,240 families seeking care—and 256 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Miamisburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
The Kindest Sitter !
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Travel and Crafts. I am reliable, responsible and compassionate. I enjoy meeting new people and building new relationships. I enjoy having fun, playing games and learning new things. I look forward to investing in the lives of children.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Friendly, Loving Babysitter!
I have 5 years of experience. I can help with Travel and Swimming Supervision. I also have experience with a family members child who has special needs. I am loving, kind, and love helping take care of kids! I also have been a nursing assistant for most of my life and have taken extensive course work in college. I am willing to help with whatever your needs are :)
$12-22/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
About Me
I have over 10 years of experience, helping raise my very large family (12 siblings.) I can cook, do housekeeping, help with remote learning, care for younger children, and animals, and I am an Ellis certified lifeguard.
$13-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are a down to earth, loud family looking for someone to love our 2 human babies (&2 fur babies, if available for in-house babysitting). Our 2 kids are 4 years apart- our son is 4 &daughter is 8 months old. They are sweet, loving, goofy kids who love to hang out, play outside, do activities, watch tv, etc. Our son will be resuming pre-k (4hours) in August. This will require drop off/pick up, so your own reliable transportation is required. If you are available for in-house babysitting: Our 2 dogs, a pitbull &a beagle/greyhound, are both 7-year-old, ill-mannered love bugs. They are rambunctious &still puppies at heart, but are very sweet&people loving. They would only require being let in/out on a lead every now&then throughout the day. We have a hard start date of May 23rd. If that works for you&you're interested, we'd love to chat!
time Full Time
Starts 05/23
$12-14/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My husband and I are looking to find childcare for our 2 girls (ages 4 and 2. 5). Up until now we have managed childcare by working different shift hours. However, with that possibly about to change, we are starting the process of seeking out a Nanny for 3 days/week. Preschool drop-off and pick-up would be required 2 days when school starts back up. My energetic girls love to play outside, go for walks, play at the park, craft and listen to music and dance! We would love to find a very trustworthy, fun, engaging, dependable and caring person to spend time with our girls a few days a week!
time Part Time
Starts 05/30
$12-18/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
You will be taking care of clients in their homes. Helping them with bathing, toileting, medication reminders and light house cleaning.
time Full Time
Starts 05/04
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.