Lancaster Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lancaster area, there are 3,123 families seeking care—and 351 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lancaster

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Pet Sitter
Hello! My name is Claudia, and I am 20 years old. I love animals so I am looking for any pet sitting job! I grew up having dogs in my home all my life and now I own a kitty named Georgy who is my world. I have two years of dog sitting experience and can also do housekeeping if needed. I hope to meet/care for your fur babies!
<$10-10/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Home Care and Personal Care. I absolutely love helping seniors. It's been my dream job since I was young. I feel like I could offer companionship & a sense of hope. I have unlimited patience & I work well, even under difficult stressful situations.
$13-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Craft-lovin Teacher
Hi! I am currently a Pre-school teacher at a learning center for children from low-income families. I always make sure that my classroom has constant smiles and laughter filling it along with multiple crafts and activities throughout the day so if you are looking for someone to help you're child grow I am your person! I am CPR and first-aid certified and have a list of courses that I have done to provide a safe and nurturing environment for my students. I have also been an assistant school-age teacher when covid made us turn into a remote learning center for the school-age children to continue their learning with help from us and their teachers on zoom so I am perfect for all ages! I hope to hear back from a perfect family for me :)
$12-13/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Lancaster. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own reliable transportation, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. My husband will be working and I have to work day shift for these specific days. The kids are 7 and 9 and pretty much just need someone here to make sure everything is good and maybe play with them. As of right now I'm just looking for the 3 days next week and then an occasional sitter.
time One Time
Starts 06/14
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Needing childcare for our 3 boys. Days would vary from 2 days a week and up with times from 830 a.m. at the earliest to 630 p.m. as the latest. Mainly looking for Monday-tuesday 930-630. They love playing outside, playing games and just having fun.
time Part Time
Starts 06/07
$11-22/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.