Grove City Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Grove City area, there are 5,924 families seeking care—and 417 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Grove City

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have experience pet sitting and working with kids (my little cousins)!. I can help with errands as well as other things around the house. Patient, diligent, and fun are a couple of words that would describe me.
$13-21/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
(3)
(3)
Hello! My name is Bella B. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and am excited to Nanny! I have over 10 years of experience with childcare, from babysitting for neighbors and family, to volunteering in my church's nursery. I am more than willing to help with not only your kiddos but any pets, laundry, and light housework. I treat every kid like they are my own and I find nothing more fulfilling than actively engaging with them and helping them thrive! I have very flexible hours and am looking to find a job for the summer, but am not at all opposite to an extension :) I am open to any questions and check my account daily!
$15-35/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I Am A Good Mix Of Fun And Strict. I Want Everyone To Have A Good Time Safely And Within Reason.
I'd describe my personality as down to earth, teacher/forever learner, motivator. I'm looking for a job that will help me accomplish my goal of making someone feel happy, welcomed and/or heard daily. In my spare time, I like to go hiking with my dog. On a rainy day, you'll find me inside playing Animal Crossing on the switch, reading a new book or creating new meals. One thing you should know about me is I am the oldest of 7 kids. There is a 17 year age gap between the youngest and I. They all motivate my passion to work with kids. With a background in pediatric dentistry, I find it very important to befriend every kid I meet while also gaining their trust and ensuring they understand that they need to be able to listen and follow directions so they can stay safe. I also love a low sugar diet and will always ensure your kids brush their teeth and drink water!:) I am currently looking for casual part time work with a possibility to go full time for the right family.
$17-50/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi! Im looking for a tutor to help me in college chemistry and biology. I start school May 31st, I'm looking for someone that is patient and will really break down things for me.
time Part Time
Starts 05/30
$17-22/hr
provider
We're looking for someone to watch our 5-month-old son starting in September. One of us works from home full time, the other part time. so we'd be around to support you if needed. Hoping to find someone positive and laid back that can keep our son happy and encourage his development with fun toys, reading, activities and playtime in between naps. Yes 2 dogs 1 cat
time Part Time
Starts 08/22
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.