Canal Winchester Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Canal Winchester area, there are 3,570 families seeking care—and 259 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Canal Winchester

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have roughly 5 years of experience in cleaning and organizing for family and friends . I am looking to take part time jobs on my days off of work. I enjoy the job and am very thorough with it! I can help with Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning and General Room Cleaning.
$14-19/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I have run after school programs and summer camps for ages 5-14 for five years., and taught English as a Second Language & GED at Columbus State for 10 years. I've also tutored tweens and teens and done remote schooling. Also have 2 years experience with 2-4-year-old range, and cared for infants years ago.) CPR and first aid through Red Cross. Bilingual English/Spanish. Willing to transport to school and activities, help with homework and engage kids in activities. Helping kids expand their world through activities and ensuring they have time to relax and rejuvenate through routines are important to me. Safety is always the top priority, with having fun and trying new things a close second. I am not a good cook but can prepare snacks or meals for the kids and help prep anything you plan for dinner. I live in Canal Winchester and am looking for a family or neighborhood fairly close to home.
$18-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Something About Me(SAM)
Helping has always been a major thing for me I love to help, I'm really kind, respectful, I love fashion and my love for kids is up the roof I have two nephews and one niece. One of the boys are 4 and the other is 5 and my little niece is 1 love them but sure they are energetic but so am I. One thing about me is you won't regret having me in your life I mean everyone needs a Samuel in their life.. I'm just kidding but I wish anyone the best from my heart and love everyone equally as I should love myself.
$15-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
A little more about what we are looking for... My husband and I both work from home. I am looking for someone who would be willing to come to our home M-Th from about 8am-1 p.m. (I'm pretty flexible with timing right now though if that doesn't match your schedule). Our son just turned 3 and our daughter will be 5 in a few weeks. She starts preschool on 9/7/21, so I would need someone to drop her off at preschool those days, around 12:15 p.m. (The school is less than 5 min from our home). Our children are very active and love to stay busy. We do have a fenced in backyard for kids to play, we have a park in walking distance and we also have tons of activities for the kids to do as well . Located in Canal Winchester and we have 3 cats. (I only mention the cats because some people are allergic).
time Part Time
Starts 09/20
$10-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a patient, kind-hearted sitter to watch our boys. Looking to hire a regular sitter for twice a month date nights. (Fridays or Saturdays, time is flexible). We have 3 boys ages 3, 2, and 5 months. Looking for a sitter to care for the toddlers only during date night but we would be bringing the baby with us. Our boys are fun, sweet, and full of energy! If we find someone who is a good fit for our boys would possibly be looking to add another few hours of care during the week to help with the kiddos while mom works from home.
time Part Time
Starts 09/04
$12-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.