Brunswick Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Brunswick area, there are 3,672 families seeking care—and 318 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Brunswick

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Energetic Sitter Studying To Be An Art Teacher
Hello! My name is Megan; I am 20 years old and have four years of experience working with children. I'm looking for a consistent nannying/ babysitting position working multiple days per week. In the fall, I will be entering my junior year at The Ohio State University, where I am currently studying art education in hopes of being an art teacher. In addition, I have taken many university-sanctioned courses on children's psychology, safety, and happiness. I completed an American Redcross seminar on CPR and babysitting duties a couple of years ago and have the proper knowledge to ensure your children are safe and happy. I am comfortable helping with schoolwork and tutoring as I was a tutor in high school. I would love to plan fun activities and crafts for your children to ensure they have a fun and well-rounded summer experience. I will be returning to school in the fall, but I will be able to come back for winter breaks and future summers.
$12-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Animal Lover
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Boarding and Pet Sitting. I'm going to school to become a veterinarian and the more experience I get with different animals, the better veterinarian I can be. I love animals and have 2 dogs, a cocker spaniel, and a shichon. I have experience in training, medication application, and basic care. I will treat your babies like my own!
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I have 10 years of experience. I can help with Bathroom Cleaning and Laundry. Ive worked for two families in the past for 25 years each. I will clean, organize. change sheets . mow the lawn, I love animals and children. I take alot of pride in my work,
$16-21/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi there! We are searching for an experienced individual to take care of our 1-year-old daughter, 3 days/week, starting in August. We are located in Brunswick. Applicant will be required to prepare breakfast and lunch, light cleanup, but most importantly, play with our daughter. The ideal candidate will engage in age appropriate, educational activities. -Certification in CPR + First Aid required. -Must provide 3 professional references. -Must have a valid driver's license, reliable transportation, and a clean driving record.
time Part Time
Starts 08/18
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for someone to come to my Brunswick Hills home to get my kids ready for school and onto the bus (5. 5-year-old twins) Maybe a high schooler who starts classes later or someone who wants some extra cash before heading to another job in the morning. Message for more details! This would start at the beginning of the new school year near the end of August.
time Part Time
Starts 08/22
$12-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.