Bowling Green Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bowling Green area, there are 2,256 families seeking care—and 409 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bowling Green

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi there! I am a college student at Bowling Green State University, I am a sophomore studying to become a special education teacher. I have been a nanny back home for the last 3 years and I loved it! I also have been involved with running cheerleading kids camps all 4 years of high school having given me experience with all ages. I have training in first aid and CPR through being a lifeguard for 2 years as well. I would love to be a helping hand for your family in whatever way you need!
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun, Friendly Caregiver
Hello! I started babysitting at the age of 12, and I still enjoy doing it! Back in my home town I started babysitting for two little ones down the street, and their family grew by three more over the following years! I have also babysat for a girl whom is handicap and couldn't preform everyday tasks (ex: make lunch, go to bathroom, etc.) Over the past 7 years of babysitting, I have learned more about caring for a child/children through each unique babysitting opportunity! I have come to enjoy spending time with children outdoors, going to new places, and most importantly having fun!
$11-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I'd describe my personality as enthusiastic, spontaneous, loving, and caring. I like working with kids because they're funny and sweet. They're energetic and adventurous. I'm looking for a job that works with kids. That's why I want to do nursing. I wanna be a nurse in the mental hospital to help kids that really need it. I started working with kids when I was really young. I would always babysit for family or friends. In my spare time, I like to read, write, and draw. I love going outside and going on long walks.
$12-50/hr
13 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a recurring babysitter near Bowling Green for 1 child starting 8/30/21. Meal Preparation: Buttered toast most days. Comfortable With Pets: We have a black lab named Lucy and a cat named Pierre. Schedule Details: We need someone to babysit our youngest son (almost 3) each Monday and Wednesday after preschool until one of us gets off work. Our son, A., is deaf and has cochlear implants. The babysitter won't be expected to handle his hearing aids and, unless there are unusual circumstances, they are very low maintenance. A. is a very happy kid who likes meeting new people! We're looking forward to finding someone who can spend some time with him during the week and we know you'll love him.
time Part Time
Starts 08/30
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our older children were able to stay at home for most of their young years because of some amazing nannies, and we would love to provide the same to our preschooler. Reading, games, and outdoor play are a must. We have 12 acres, a large above ground pool, a play gym, bikes, and more. For the right applicant, we have a family car and spending money for trips to the library, parks, zoo, music classes, donuts, and other adventures yet to be dreamed up; we provide spending money for you and the kids and a zoo pass, etc. This job is mostly caring for our preschooler, but requires some minimal oversight of our older children when they get off the bus at 4 p.m. We always have a house full of food for you and the kids. Must love big dogs. Paid days off. We comply with federal and state employment laws.
time Full Time
Starts 08/16
$15-18/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.