Bellbrook Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bellbrook area, there are 772 families seeking care—and 100 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bellbrook

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Loving Pet-Sitter
I love taking care of pets! I have two cats of my own that I rescued from shelters. They have been with me for six years now so I understand how important they can be in peoples lives. They deserve to be carefully and lovingly looked after for everything they do for us and I would love to help you achieve that!
<$10-13/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Companion Care
After college I was a live in care giver for 3 years for a dementia patient. I was in charge of medication, meals, dressing, bathing, housekeeping, and errands. I followed a different career path after she passed but now looking to find another family that I can help ease some stress. I am a cross country coach at a local high school part time. I am CPR and First Aid certified and do refreshment courses annually. I am very active and can help encourage exercise, both physically and mentally! I will be able to help with whatever is needed!
$15-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
There's No Place Like Home!
Hi! I'm Angie. I am available to help If you are going out of town or are looking for someone to walk or care for your pet while you are at work . I have had pets my entire life and have been regularly pet sitting for friends and family over the last 10-15 years. I am able to come to your home and stay with your pets so that they don't have to leave their home. I am looking forward to spending time with your furry friends!
<$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello, We need a babysitter for our 10-year-old daughter in Bellbrook on Tuesday and Wednesdays starting in September. We would like you to meet her when she gets home off the bus, help her get started on her homework with a snack, and help her get her room picked up and her laundry done (with playing and help where appropriate). We would like you to arrive by 2 p.m. and stay until we get home between 5-6 p.m. We would like someone to stay throughout the school year. We look forward to meeting you! Destry and Emily
time Part Time
Starts 09/01
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking full time nanny and house manager to start in August 2020. Primary responsibility is to care for our baby (currently 8. 5 months) in our home in Bellbrook. Additional duties: light chores (cooking for baby, and dishes). Days potentially vary week to week, but hours will always be 08:30-17:30. Will know schedule generally 2 weeks in advance. Will need 3-5 days a week depending on schedule. Days will only be Monday-Friday. We will not need weekend care. Guaranteed minimum 24 hours per week or 48 hours every paycheck (paid every 2 weeks), Hourly wage negotiable with 1. 5x wage over 40 hours in a week, taxes withheld, major holidays off.
time Full Time
Starts 08/17
$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.