Batavia Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Batavia area, there are 2,888 families seeking care—and 313 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Batavia

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am 19 yrs old I work a full time job in the mornings so my availability is afternoon time. I've always loved working with kids ever since I was a kid myself. I previously volunteered in the nursery at my church for a few years and I worked with ages infant - 4 years. I also have babysitting experience. I am CPR certified and have my own transportation.
$17-19/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Not Just A Nanny But A Teacher
I have a 7-month-old son who need to come with me. Due to eating issues he exclusively breast fed. I have had group care and nanny experience with all age groups for the last 8 years. For the most part I have a flexible schedule.
$15-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
LPN With 17+ Years Of Experience
Medication administration, wound care, memory care, years of geriatric experience, years of pediatric experience.
$30-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Senior couple looking for a part-time to almost full-time aid in Batavia. Need assistance with day to day activities; meals, personal care, errands, etc. Must be willing to be paid thru an agency who accepts the Waiver Program or be an Independent Provider. This will be a long term job, and could wind up being very close to full time. Job could be split between 2 or more aids, whatever it takes! We are an easy going couple who have been married over 40 years. We are very welcoming and look forward to meeting you. Thanks for reading our ad!
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm Taylor. I'm only needing a babysitter for weekdays, not weekends. Starting 9/25 I will only be working Saturdays and Sundays for at least 12 weeks but possibly may extend. I would really like to pick up 1 shift during the week, per week. I work 12hr shifts, really it's 12. 5hrs because I typically leave at 7:30p. So 7a to 7:30p. I leave my house around 6:15 during the weekdays. I'd also be up for having a babysitter on a random weekday if I had plans where I could not bring my child. Those occasions would only be a couple to a few hours. My son is 2 years olds as of July. So yes, he's at a wild stage, being a 2-year-old lol but he does great around people he doesn't know. He's shy at first but warms up within no time. He doesn't talk a whole lot and is not potty trained yet. You can park in my driveway.
time Part Time
Starts 09/26
<$10-12/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.