Ashville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ashville area, there are 548 families seeking care—and 216 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ashville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I grew up in a big family with lots of children, so taking care of little ones is like second nature to me! I have experience with babysitting multiple children at once as well as structuring daily routines during off-school times. I was a full-time nanny for two elementary age children for 4 months, which included planning daily activities, meals, and light housekeeping. I have a child of my own, so I have plenty of experience in preparing for the school day, including lunches and morning routines, as well as after-school activities and helping with homework. I love family life, and am willing to help out with any aspect of your daily routine! I'm looking for a full-time job with one family, but am also willing to take short-term jobs as well. I am reliable, organized, punctual, and positive!
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
People Pleaser, Elderly Care
I've been doing home health, I have 2 years experience. My client recently went to the hospital and she's not doing so good. I love being there for the elderly/your family when you're unable to be there all the time. I love hearing about the good ole day stories they tell and I enjoy helping them out.
$13-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Responsible And Thorough, Fun And Ready To Play :)
I am a part-time worker, part-time student, with full-time positive energy looking to make great connections and help out with the business of having children while on the run! I have 6 siblings, all of the different ages, being the oldest I've always had to be the responsible helping hand for my parents. I cherish making smiles and bettering one another through hard work and attention to detail. I'm ready to be the right person for the job!
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi I'm a single father of two beautiful twin girls that are 7 yrs old. We are a pretty laid back family my girls are very loving and polite. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 7-year-old daughter and 7-year-old daughter. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 02/03
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.