Ashtabula Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ashtabula area, there are 1,618 families seeking care—and 202 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ashtabula

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Nanny
Hi! I am the oldest of 3 and have looked after my younger siblings most of my life. I baby sat my neighbors kids throughout high school as well. I am a nursing major at Kent State University and I'm going to graduate next Spring. I love all aspects of nursing, but I'd like to specialize in pediatrics or mental health. Caring for kids is a passion of mine and thanks to my nursing courses, I have a pretty decent understanding of them. I'm looking for a flexible, part-time job since I have clinical hours to complete too. I'm willing to run errands or whatever you would need me to do to help out. I have reliable transportation as well. Thanks for considering me!
$14-18/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Hi, my name is Dawn. I am 46 years old with over 25 years experience caring for children. I am a non smoker and I maintain a healthy and active lifestyle. I was a Nursing Assistant in a hospital on the surgical unit and I was a Preschool Teacher with my own classroom. During my Nanny career I engaged my children I cared for in many educational activities, arts and crafts, music, games, physical fitness, trips to the zoo and museums. I was a Nursing Assistant in a hospital and assisted my patients before and after surgery. I was a Preschool Teacher at the YMCA where I lead my own classroom and created the curriculum for my students. I have excellent references and letters of recommendation as well, all available upon request. I look forward to speaking with you in further detail. Thank you, Dawn
$15-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello, my name is Felicia. I am 22 years old. Im currently going to college full time. I am looking for babysitting/nanny jobs. I love working with children. I've had many years of experience taking care of small children. I took/take care of my youngest sister when our parents aren't available.
$10-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
About who needs care: Our mother need help to shower in the morning and night. Also help to go to the bathroom and and cleaning herself. She speaks Spanish and fair amount of English. She eats very little. She is religious and very close to her family. About the care needs: The person much be female and bilingual (English and Spanish). Services needed include: feeding, and bathing / dressing.
time Full Time
Starts 12/01
$12-18/hr
provider
We need a babysitter for our my children in Ashtabula.
time One Time
Starts 12/06
$12-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.