Yonkers Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Yonkers area, there are 10,047 families seeking care—and 2,710 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Yonkers

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
With experienced in the childcare field I feel that I have gained excellent childcare experience with children of all ages. I simply love children and enjoy helping them learn and grow at every stage of their young lives. I am very responsible, reliable, and a caring person.
$25-40/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is Briana. I am a 24-year-old paraprofessional with NYC schools. I am reliable, trustworthy, patient & caring. I LOVE kids in fact, when I finish school I am planning to become an educator.. I think during these times there's a few things I should mention to put you at ease, I am immune compromised so I have been social distancing since the start of this pandemic. I have gotten tested every month and will continue to do so. I would take the proper measures to make sure that not only am I safe and healthy, but your children as well.
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Friendly Sitter
I'm not certified in anything but for as long as I can remember I've been babysitting children, not only family but neighbors also. So I have quite a few years of experience. Im a people's person, I get along great with parents and kids, I can help with Light Housekeeping, laundry, school, and food preparation. I'm currently pregnant and can't work a regular job but I find babysitting to be the perfect one for me at the moment, it's not as stressful as others and I dont have to necessarily be on my feet for long hours.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
This is an OVERNIGHT. My kids are age 9, 5, 4. They are all very chill and calm. I just need someone to supervise them as I have a wedding to attend. So I would need someone on Saturday 9/27 at 1:30 p.m. and I would be back at Sunday, 9/28 at 10:00 a.m. We are looking for a great babysitter for 3 children in Yonkers. We would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation. We would prefer a babysitter who does not smoke, who is CPR certified and who has college degree.
time Part Time
Starts 09/26
$16-25/hr
provider
Looking for someone reliable who can come to my home for my three kids. They're super easy. Mostly assisting with distance learning and letting the OT in for my daughter. I may need sometimes earlier and sometimes later than the times allotted but I will always give notice. I will be home as well, working from home. We're a flexible and fun family, just looking for someone consistent and reliable that can start ASAP.
time Part Time
Starts 09/21
$18-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.