Wallkill Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Wallkill area, there are 908 families seeking care—and 181 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Wallkill

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Dedicated Tutor & Lover Of Creativity
I began my journey in education longing to help. Throughout my undergrad studies, I was heavily based in Sciences and Math with my sights set on one day working in the medical field! As I began working in the field of serving others (direct care & tutoring) I valued the connection I had built with those I had served and taught. I found that I had a knack for teaching others. I am now on track to become a NYS certified teacher. With the pandemic putting a dent in typical education, I have a desire to aid children and teens that may be struggling in tougher subjects. I meet kiddos where they are and make learning as appealing and fun as possible - opposed to being a task where they may drag their feet! Feel free to leave me a message if you have any questions! Thank you.
$23-35/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Tessa I'm looking for any babysitting, tutoring, or nanny jobs in the Hudson Valley area. I grew up in a family of 13 and have 17 nieces and nephews so I am very comfortable and competent with taking care of children! I am extremely easy to work with and pay can be negotiable:)
$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I have been working with kids for 6+ years. I absolutely adore their imaginative minds. I used to work at a campground as a supervisor in the recreation department. In that specific department we were in charge of running activities for the children/guests. I also have experience watching and caring for my younger siblings and cousins ranging from the ages of 3-10 on numerous occasions. I am CPR and first aid certified. I am hardworking, reliable and responsible. I hope to hear from you!
$15-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Ideal candidate will speak Spanish since we are a mostly Spanish speaking household. We have 3 small dogs that are very friendly. Candidate will assist our nanny with the upkeep of the home such as sweeping, mopping, washing and folding laundry, etc.
time Part Time
Starts 10/22
$15-25/hr
provider
Wallkill family needs a part-time tutor for English, Math, Science. Needs someone to do homework check & assist for a 7th grade remote learning student.
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$12-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.