Stony Point Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Stony Point area, there are 767 families seeking care—and 490 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Stony Point

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun And Dedicated To Fur Friends
I personally have had two dogs in my life and take pride in my great care and responsibility for all animals
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I Full-time hairdresser looking for a part-time job I have free time on my hands. I'd like to keep busy and a very motivated ! I'm not your average grandmother I will play on the floor with the kids ride a bike with them play basketball I'm one of those fun grandma's ! I love kids I am a mom of three adult daughters I have two grandchildren My granddaughter is 10 and my grandson Is 10!
$14-19/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun & Reliable Babysitter-Let's Have Fun!
Hello! My name is Tina, and I'm a current college student looking to put a smile on your children's faces. A little about myself: I have been babysitting for over 5 years with kids of all ages and interests. I am studying to become a pediatrician, so I love working with kids in any way, shape or form! My favorite things to do are play games (I love board games!) and watch funny movies. I am reliable, creative, and love to have fun!
$22-27/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Stony Point family needs an energetic person to help with 9-year-old after school . Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Please be comfortable with pets. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. You should be willing to help with homework.
time Part Time
Starts 01/27
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a nanny for 1 infant. Will be returning to work in late February 2020. My baby will be 3 months old. I am a nurse and work one day one week and two days the next. Looking for help for one day a week maybe two. Need someone who is flexible with my schedule. Looking for someone from around 12:45 to around 8 p.m. I get out of work on time sometimes and sometimes I may not be able to. It could be later. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Please be comfortable with pets (we have 2 dogs and 4 cats.) We need someone who can let the 2 dogs out occasionally through out the day. We have fenced in back yard.
time Full Time
Starts 02/22
$12-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.