Rockaway Park Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rockaway Park area, there are 896 families seeking care—and 381 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rockaway Park

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello, my name is Aaliyah. I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old but started doing it with Care when I turned 18. I am a trustworthy person, I am very reliable, very punctual and extremely caring. I always stick to the task that I am given and always enjoy becoming close with the family. I am a crazy bookworm so reading to the child/children would never be a problem with me.
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Caregiver
I am a Belle Harbor resident, mom and wife of a fireman. I am looking to care for a toddler or older child in my home. I am very flexible with my hours and am looking for full and/or part time. I am responsible and caring. I have references.
$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Responsible Caring Babysitter
Hi - I grew up in Park Slope, Brooklyn and am a pre-professional violinist. I went to Berkeley Carroll School, then got my BM at Vanderbilt University Blair School of Music (I majored in Violin Performance). I spent my whole time babysitting my Professor's children, performing, studying and learning to teach young children violin through Suzuki pedagogy courses. I am responsible, creative and a fun babysitter that likes to do activities. I can help with homework as well.
$20-26/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My son just needs someone to drive him to school, about 2 miles and to make sure he gets dressed and eats breakfast. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 8-year-old son. Looking for care Mondays (6:30am-7:30am), Tuesdays (6:30am-7:30am), Wednesdays (6:30am-7:30am), Thursdays (6:30am-7:30am), and Fridays (6:30am-7:30am). Flexible start date.
time Part Time
Starts 11/25
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Rockaway Park. We would prefer someone who has experience working with twins and could help out with light housekeeping. We would prefer a nanny who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets, who is CPR certified and who has college degree.
time Full Time
Starts 12/09
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.