Rhinebeck Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rhinebeck area, there are 805 families seeking care—and 252 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rhinebeck

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Honest And Compassionate
I work as a Physical therapy assistant during week days in a Nursing home and love taking care of elderly, deal with Alzheimer's and demented patient.
$12-17/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I am looking into a career of working with children and focusing on family counseling in the psychology field, so added experience is something I'm looking for. I come from a huge family with a bunch of babies and kids around so I have been changing diapers and feeding mouths since I was a kid myself. I have a part time job that is flexible to rearrange my schedule with them to work around you!
$13-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi! I am a very reliable, patient, and creative person who has approximately 10 years of experience caring for children, from toddlers to teenagers. With me, your children will receive appropriate care, and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitasker, so minimum supervision is required. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones.
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a nanny for our 2 two little girls in Rhinebeck. One is 16 months and one is 3 years old. They are both very active and energetic, so we spend a lot of time outside! Our oldest does attend nursery school in the mornings, so there may be an occasion that you would be asked to pick her up from school. We have a dog, so we are looking for someone who likes pets. Depending on the time you'll be with the girls, there might be an ask to help prepare their meals or snacks as well. Looking forward to hearing from you.
time Part Time
Starts 01/13
$13-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We have 3 great kids, aged 6. 5, 4 and 11 months. We are currently looking for someone 2-3 days a week for 2-3 hours a day. Care would usually be for 1-2 kids at a time depending on the time of day. Our schedule is flexible and would include some weekend days based on work schedules. We would also love availability for date nights 2-4 nights a month. CPR certification is preferred.
time Full Time
Starts 11/20
$12-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.