Pulaski Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Pulaski area, there are 316 families seeking care—and 40 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Pulaski

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have 7 years of experience with infants to teens. I am CPR and first aid certified. I am able to help with homework, housework, cooking and travel when needed. I love children and am expecting one of my own.
$12-18/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Busy Bee When It Comes To Cleaning !
Experienced housekeeper. I can make your home perfectly clean! I am also very fast yet thorough. Please contact me for a quote. Thank you
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Part Time Care Giver
I am a positive, compassionate and an understanding individual. My passion for the special needs population began with the birth of my forth child. I have a son that is developmentally delayed and has faced many challenges but today lives successfully on his own with minimal support. I have been a house manager for both special needs adults and teens in community settings. I have worked as a teacher assistant as a one on one aide for a kindergarten aged student during last years summer school program and in a specialized school for medically fragile special needs students. I have experience in personal care plans, specialized dining, educational curriculum and medication administration. I am looking for opportunities to provide a loving and caring environment and enrich the lives of individuals with special needs.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 young children in Pulaski. They must be comfortable with a young child ( less than 6 months). We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and meal preparation. They would need their own car and being a non smoker is a must. Nanny should be willing to drive children, comfortable with pets, and CPR certified. A college degree is preferred. Hours and days will be differ per week.
time Part Time
Starts 05/04
$13-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
About who needs care: Limited walking ability About the care needs: Someone with good sense of humor Services needed include: transportation, meal preparation, errands / shopping, and light housekeeping. Preference for a caregiver who is female.
time Part Time
Starts 01/10
$25-26/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.