Ontario Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ontario area, there are 658 families seeking care—and 299 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ontario

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Part-Time Errands & Odd Jobs Assistant
I have had 5 years of experience in house sitting and pet sitting! I am available to take care of your home, pets, weekly chores, errands, etc. I am definitely a people person for loved ones who may need assistance, and I'm very comfortable jumping right in to the schedule of your dog or cat. Jobs such as cleaning, grocery shopping, picking up mail while you're on vacation or watching the house, etc, are perfect; I am a visual person so I work best having a list to complete, that way I can prioritize and get your errands done as efficiently as possible! I am happy to work with flexible schedules.
$20-35/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I started tutoring during high school in 2016. I worked with 2 girls to help them with their English Language and Math. In 2017 I interned at a Middle School as a Spanish Language teacher where I learned how to teach in a classroom environment. After graduating with honors I received a scholarship, I also interned at an academy as an English language professor. Currently I attend a center during the school year and tutor kids at a middle school and youth center.
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter
I was a patient care tech at rochester general and I was a certified nurse aide at maple wood nursing home. I have two kids of my own.
$12-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Searching for a great house cleaner. We provide cleaning supplies? Bathroom Cleaning Vacuuming and/or mopping Kitchen Cleaning Dusting General Room Cleaning Basement Cleaning Window Washing
time Part Time
Starts 08/03
$14-17/hr
provider
We are looking for someone who can stay in our home while we travel for work or vacation from 5 - 10 days at a time. We have 3 big dogs that are between 9 and ll years old that are active, loving and fun. They need daily walks and lots of love. Job includes playing with and exercising my pet, clean up of pet waste, walking and feeding dogs. You must be a non-smoker and able to be with the dogs most of the evening and overnight.
time Full Time
Starts 08/01
$12-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.