Monroe Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Monroe area, there are 2,479 families seeking care—and 342 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Monroe

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced Math Tutor
I have 8 years experience in teaching different levels of mathematics. I have taught middle school math, specifically 7th grade, Algebra 1, and Geometry. I have also administered both the Algebra and Geometry NYS Regents Exams. I have a BA in Mathematics and a Master's Degree in Special Education. I am willing to work remotely helping students with any and all mathematics assignments, ensuring assignments are completed in a timely manner, and making sure students are logging onto virtual classes on time. Open availability, and flexible scheduling available.
$50-65/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Caregiver
Hello, My name is Leah and I am currently working on completing my bachelors degree in business. I am a mom myself and enjoy working with kids of all ages, Seniors and pets. Growing up in a family of educators I value not only providing quality care, but engaging kids of all ages in reading and exercise through outdoor exploration. I believe that reading to children, educational activities and structured schedules are key in development, especially in younger children. I am willing to work flexible hours and weekends.
$14-40/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! During college I babysat for a family with 3 children, a 2-year-old, 7-year-old and 10-year-old, and another family with 2 children, a 12-year-old and 10-year-old, for 2 years. I helped with things such as homework, dinners, laundry and driving kids to basketball and ice skating practice. I am a very responsible and patient person and now that I have graduated, I am looking for a babysitting job full-time or part-time for extra money to put towards continuing my education.
$18-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a nanny near Monroe for 1 child. Hoping you can start immediately! I have a 4-month-old girl. My schedule varies but currently I am working a 12 hour shift. One week would be Wednesday/Thurdays, the next I would work M/Tues/F/S/S. Looking for a reliable person to work long hours next Month starting 11/9. My Aupair is arriving in November so I will need care occasionally.
time Full Time
Starts 10/22
$12-17/hr
provider
Bamboo laminate flooring with some small paint splatter spots. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc) and bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Window Washing.
time One Time
Starts 10/21
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.