Mendon Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mendon area, there are 115 families seeking care—and 22 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mendon

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I love to clean and organize! I don't have much experience doing it professionally but I would be so grateful to get the chance too! I work fast and and very thorough!
$14-19/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Part Time Nanny/Babysitter Available
I have had experience watching and caring for children since I was 15 years old. I am now 21 years old and going to be a senior in college at St. John Fisher. I have had 5 years of experience preparing meals, driving to practice, making activities, playing games, homework help, and much more.
$13-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Jessie. I am looking for a full time care giver job. I believe I am a perfect fit for this job because I am going to school in Rochester and majoring in criminal justice. I am looking to have experience with all ages before I go into this field. In the past I have worked at an independent living home caring for many people many nights. I worked at the youth camp for morning and after school child care. After the youth camp I nannied for a family of 3 for a year l. I currently work inside law firms throughout Rochester, but am looking to focus more on school. I graduated high school. I am very comfortable with animals, and I have my own I care for. I have been driving for over a few years now and I do have my full license and own transportation. I hope I am what you're looking for! If you would like references and a resume please just ask!
$15-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Mendon. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and laundry. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$15-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a regular part time nanny for our two children on MWF. Hours/days are somewhat flexible but we would like consistency. Primary care will be for our 16-month-old daughter. Our son goes to preschool in the mornings and will only need care in the afternoons after a 12:00 pickup. Must be comfortable around dogs but they usually go to work with my husband so they aren't home much. No housework is required we just ask that you pick up after the kids/yourself throughout the day. Will be asked to make lunch for both kids as well. Great opportunity for a virtual college student!
time Part Time
Starts 09/07
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.