Medford Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Medford area, there are 1,816 families seeking care—and 271 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Medford

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My name is Lexi, I'm 22 years old, I love sports and nutrition. I've been babysitting for about 8 years. I'm patient, energetic, reliable, organized, and truly enjoy helping kids grow and learn while having fun!
$18-30/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Kaylee, Medford NY Hi! I am reliable, patient, and loving 20-year-old. Yet, I have no professional experience but I did take care of all 3 of my younger siblings for 7 years of my life. I'm very gentle and easy going with children.
$14-19/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hello, I'm Chelsea! I have been working in this field for about 9 years. Presently, I work in a children's residence and currently entered my last year at Adelphis graduate social work program. Within my 9 years of experience, I've had the opportunity to gain many hands on experience, working with children; children with developmental disabilities, adults with developmental disabilities and physical limitations. My side interest that may influence my work with a client(s): The arts and planting. I am a huge fan of ones ability to self express in multiple ways.
$24-30/hr
9 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for someone two days a week to care for my two boys, ages 7 months and 3. 5 in our home. Looking for someone to prepare breakfast and lunch and do some light housekeeping. My son loves crafts, playing outside, reading, make believe etc. would love someone who can keep them entertained without depending on the tv. Must be ok with animals as we have a cat. We are very careful regarding covid and would like someone who does the same. Own transportation is important.
time Part Time
Starts 03/02
$14-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for a Polish speaking mother's helper for my 21-month-old daughter. Someone (either myself or my daughters grandpa) will be home, but might run out to run errands. The only thing I ask is to have fun and play games together. She's a very happy little girl. There are a few cats in the home and a friendly black lab.
time Part Time
Starts 01/04
$13-18/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.