Mamaroneck Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mamaroneck area, there are 2,092 families seeking care—and 402 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mamaroneck

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! I'm an energetic reliable, experienced babysitter. Looking for full time and part time opportunities. I worked for a daycare at a gym for a few years and have experience with kids 3+ month & older. Have cared for different families thru the years in Westchester and CT area. I am well organized love planning activities and love to multi task.
$17-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Educator, Teacher, Caregiver, Maker - Oh Yea, And Baker!
First and foremost, I'm a loving mom of two active teenage boys that amaze me every day with their thoughtful and measured endeavors. My ongoing and steadfast focus is centered around care giving and teaching with compassion and open communication, the ultimate goal being to help children thrive and develop a confident sense of self. My other passions and practices include: Advocating for animals and nature. Participating in school classrooms and the PTSA. Engaging with parents and children in the community. Practicing a vegan, holistic and natural lifestyle, with a toxin and smoke-free household. Making and creating commonly store-bought items by hand, like children's toys, laundry soap and bread. Leading efforts in sustainability, being socially responsible and creating a safe and judgment-free environment.
$30-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Enthusiastic Nanny
Hi, my name is Dulce. I am a loving, fun, responsible 19-year-old. Who's seeking to find a job as a nanny with a family that I can become part of theirs. I am dedicated when it come to my job. I have been a babysitter for three years. Throughout these years not only have I learned a lot, but I've worked with newborns up until the age of 11 years old. Also, I have my CPR certification and references if needed.
$17-23/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a babysitter near Mamaroneck for my children. Hoping you can start immediately! Meal Preparation: Prep of a healthy snack (slicing fruit, toasting bread, etc.) and the occasional heating up frozen food, pasta, sandwich, etc. Light Housekeeping: We don't expect any housekeeping beyond tidying up the areas utilized that day while playing / eating. Pick-up or Drop-off: Bring kids to local classes / pick them up. Nothing is more than 3 miles away. Homework help: Assistance staying on track and fielding questions (1st and 3rd grade curriculum). Schedule Details: The hours are 2:45 p.m. to 6:15 p.m. Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. 12:45-6:15 Tuesdays and Thursdays. About the child(ren): Our 8-year-old daughter is fun-loving and energetic. She's super creative and needs help staying organized and focused. She loves having a good time. Our 6-year-old son is sweet as can be and a very good listener. He is a people pleaser and loves to play--he has a wonderful imagination. Looking for a caring, responsible, and energetic sitter for our 8-year-old daughter and 6-year-old son. The hours are 2:45 p.m. to 6:15 p.m. Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. 12:45-6:15 Tuesdays and Thursdays. Responsibilities include: local school pickups, after-school activity drop-offs/pickups, helping to manage schoolwork on remote learning days (Tuesdays and Thursdays), and playing with/occupying kids when there's downtime with fun and safe activities. There will be a new baby arriving at the very end of October but responsibilities will rarely include infant care. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance.
time Part Time
Starts 10/07
$18-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Mamaroneck. We would prefer someone who could help out with very light housekeeping. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who is willing to drive children and who is comfortable with pets.
time Part Time
Starts 10/05
$13-18/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.