Macedon Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Macedon area, there are 779 families seeking care—and 268 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Macedon

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Professional Trustworthy Housekeeper
I am a reliable, detailed oriented person that will efficiently and thoroughly clean your home or business. I do have home cleaning experience and my own reliable transportation. Your supplies and equipment or mine which ever you prefer. One time cleans or on-going I am fine with either one! Positively kids and all animal friendly!
$14-19/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hello, my name is MaKenzie and I am willing to take care of children of any age! I'm currently still enrolled in high school at wayne central and a senior. Kids are my joy and passion. Need a little help picking the kids up from school or running errands? No problem here!
$13-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Bubbly Personality, Caring, Thoughtful, And Polite.
Hi! My name is Breanna, I live Macedon, I have a part time job at Dollar Tree, few words to describe myself is honest, respectful and polite, caring and I have a bubbly personality! I love meeting new people and I love meeting new animals. I have a dog and a old cat. My dog has separation anxiety, so its hard for him to be away from anyone. As a pet sitter, I think its very important to make sure they're comfortable when taking care of an animal. Give them all the attention and love they need and want, take them out on walks and making sure they're fed & have water. And of course anything the owner wants/needs to be done for their fur babies!
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am looking for a great kid sitter for one 12-year-old boy and a 6-year-old boy in Macedon from Monday through Friday starting at 3p each day. Monday is a late night , home by 1030, but the other days, I should be home by 7p. I would prefer someone who could help out with some light meal preparation and homework help. I need someone who has their own car and who does not smoke or vape. Some additional random evening hours will be available each month as well, if you choose to want to. I appreciate you taking a look.
time Part Time
Starts 02/24
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a babysitter for 2 children in Macedon. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. We have a very energetic 2-Year-old boy and will have a new born baby in the near future. We are looking for someone who can help watch the children on some nights and weekends while we are away. Specific dates will vary but we have a number of events planned for the summer that we will need child care for. We do have large energetic black lab, so much be comfortable with dogs.
time Full Time
Starts 05/29
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.