Le Roy Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Le Roy area, there are 456 families seeking care—and 52 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Le Roy

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello, my name is Olivia and I was adopted from Cambodia in 2001. I grew up in a large family environment, with a few younger siblings whom I've had to take care of on a daily basis. I also worked with children ranging from toddlers to 14 years of age at a summer recreation program for approximately 5 years. I have also babysat during college at Buffalo State College, where I graduated with a bachelor degree in Fashion Merchandising. I also would like to say that I am an energetic, friendly, hardworking and adventurous person. But overall, I enjoy working with kids of all ages. Helping them grow and learn is something I thrive to do.
$15-30/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Full Or Part-Time Nanny
I have been a stay-at-home mom for 17 years. I have done child care since 11. I love babies and animals. I would like to start with an infant. I have many references from who's children I have watched. I am looking to start Aug. 2020. My pay rate is 22 and hr. Infants are my specialty, I have many excellent references and I am CPR certified.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a Nanny for the upcoming school year. We have four children ages 2, 4, 7 and 9. The two older children would be going to school two day/week, and would need assistance with online learning the other three days. Our 4-year-old will attend Pre-K (schedule TBD). We are looking for someone who is reliable, nurturing, patient, flexible, can provide engaging activities for the variety of ages, help with school work when necessary, can provide structure for the day and can possibly provide transportation to/from school (as of right now this is not needed, but it could change as more details about school re-opening comes out). Childcare experience preferred and must be able to provide references. Please provide contact information if interested.
time Full Time
Starts 09/08
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
One level ranch. I am disabled and have a hard time cleaning with any regularity. My husband works. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc) and bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Window Washing, Organization (beyond standard tidying).
time Part Time
Starts 07/24
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.