Greenvale Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Greenvale area, there are 104 families seeking care—and 89 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Greenvale

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun And Responsible College Student That Can Play Like A Child With The Focus Of An Adult :)
As the oldest sibling in my family, I have plenty of experience taking care of many kids in my family, but I also have worked with kids for most of my life. I have worked at Adventure Kids Playcare in Issaquah, WA (that's where I am from) as a teen volunteer for 5 months, Samena Swim and Recreation Club as a lifeguard and swim instructor for a summer, and at Youth Theatre Northwest as a teaching assistant for youth camps for 2 years. I was also a high school camp counselor for a school 5th-grade camp my junior and senior year of high school and was responsible for eight 5th-grade boys for 4 days and 3 nights. I love working with kids because I'm an adult on the outside, but a kid at heart, so I always have so much fun working with them and they usually do too. I also have an easy time getting kids to listen to me because I'm still at the "cool" age that kids look up to, which I'm sure we all are familiar with from when we were kids ourselves.
$15-30/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun, Creative, Patient, Understanding, Honest
Hey, I'm Jess. I have experience with caring for children. I've voluntarily babysit for family and friends. I try my best to connect and understand the child. I make sure all that is asked and expected of me is finished and completed. I have my little cousins who I love babysitting. We always have fun and teach each other new things. I always enjoy helping others and making them happy. Thank you.
$14-19/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I have worked with children and families in my community for many years. I really enjoy helping people. I am currently a Childcare Worker at a nonprofit organization in my hometown right now. Let's talk to see what your needs are. Have a nice day.
$17-19/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great part-time nanny for 2 children - 2-month-old twin girls - in Greenvale. We would prefer a nanny who is willing to drive children to activities or play dates, help with cleaning the babies' bottles and their laundry, who is comfortable with pets (we have a dog) and who is CPR certified.
time Part Time
Starts 01/02
$12-25/hr
provider
Hello! We're looking for an experienced nanny for our funny, out-going, smart, lovable, 18 m toddler. Responsibilities would include: -Activity: I would like for you to do some educational activity each day (reading, arts and crafts, etc.) -Meals: I will do majority of food prep so meals would be heat & serve. -House: I keep the house organized and tidy and would expect you to do the same; sweeping the kitchen floor, washing and putting away baby's cups, utensils, etc. I will do the children's laundry but ask you fold them and put them away. -Must be comfortable with 2 dogs. -Has own car for transportation but travel with kids not required. Please message me if you'd like to discuss this opportunity further. Thanks and looking forward to speaking with you.
time Part Time
Starts 11/25
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.