Goshen Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Goshen area, there are 1,031 families seeking care—and 161 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Goshen

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Reliable Sitter!
Hello, My name is Olivia! I'm very comfortable with kids. I have a large family so from a young age was exposed to babysitting all ages. In high school, I worked at a summer camp for 2 years. After that, I primarily babysat babies and kids of family and family friends. I recently was furloughed due to the pandemic. I was a flight attendant so I am trained in CPR and first aid. I like to have fun but can buckle down and help out with homework and cooking etc. I'm also very good with babies/ toddlers. I have an open schedule. Please reach out for any other questions!
$17-30/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Very Experienced Young Lady - Looking For Long-Term Employment
Hello Everyone! My name is Lauren, it's nice to meet you all. I have many years of experience, six years to be exact. I'm able to provide references also. I am more than happy to help with travel cooking meals meal prep transportation, light housekeeping, animal care, etc. most of my experience has been with newborns I worked at a facility where I personally cared for 8 to 14 newborns each shift so I am very well-versed in newborns and all that comes along with them. I also have experience with pre-toddler aged and toddlers although I enjoy caring for children of any age. I don't have any children of my own, and so I treat every blessing as if they are mine because they are blessings. This is my career, and I take that extremely seriously. I'm so very grateful to have a job I enjoy so wholeheartedly. Please feel free to contact me and ask me any questions! I'm looking forward to meeting you, I pray everyone is doing well and I'm so excited to become part of another amazing family.
$15-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Tutor And Virtual Learning Helper
Hi! My name is Taylor. I am 25. I graduated with a Masters in Biomedical Anthropology from Binghamton University. This past year I got my TEFL (Teach English as a Foreign Language) certification. I taught English in Spain for several months until the program was canceled due to corona virus. Now that I am back home, I would love to help families who are managing the changes that this year has thrown at us. I can help your kiddos with their online learning or tutor them in various subjects, including English, Spanish, math, science, and social studies. I look forward to hearing from you. :)
$20-30/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Housekeeping
time Part Time
Starts 10/11
$12-21/hr
provider
Cleaning, dusting, organizing
time Part Time
Starts 10/13
$12-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.