Germantown Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Germantown area, there are 295 families seeking care—and 36 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Germantown

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
Hi, I'm Leighann, I'm looking to babysit any children from 0-9 years old. I'm comfortable with all pets and I'd be more than happy to help out with house chores, errands, and remote learning. I am fully vaccinated and have a reliable car that I don't mind using for any driving or errands that need to be done. I have a very fun and happy personality that I love showing off to children to always ensure a happy face!
$15-22/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Compassionate And Careful- I'll Work With Your Needs.
Hello! My name is Tatiana and I am a driven college student with quite a bit of experience in pet sitting and some childcare. I am 18 years old, and grew up in a big family with lots of children. I have always been the caretaker of the family and am very compassionate, fun, and hard working. I am comfortable working with and helping out around a house with toddlers, teens, and anything in between! I am most comfortable in caring for animals, as I am a HUGE animal lover and every pet of mine is my baby. I've done local pet sitting since I was 14 years old for not just cats and dogs, but birds and reptiles! I will do what you need to keep your fur- or furless babies happy and healthy.
$13-18/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Part Time Pet Sitting
I am retired, and am looking to help with animals and their care. I have owned cats for 40 years, and currently have 5 in our household. I have provided pet care for my parents when they go away, as well as provided pet care for a neighbor when they were away. I'm happy to help people with care for pets since I love animals. I live in southern Columbia County, the Germantown/Clermont area.
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello! We are looking for someone who can help us during the winter and Summer with cooking and childcare. We have 3 kids, but primarily one child who needs care. We are in Germantown. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping and meal preparation. We would prefer someone who has their own car.
time Part Time
Starts 12/17
$19-23/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.