Farmington Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Farmington area, there are 1,461 families seeking care—and 132 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Farmington

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
About Me :)
Hello! My name is Jessica, i'm 20 and i'm looking for a wonderful family to help this summer. I am looking to nanny part time or full time as well as occasional babysitting. I am available starting now until the end of this summer when I go back to school. I am currently studying early childhood education and enjoying it very much. I have childcare experience, as well as long term experience in kindergarten classes with my mom who is a teacher. I also have reliable transportation, I am covid vaccinated and I have open availability for the weekdays and weekends for occasional babysitting. Please reach out with any questions you have. I look forward to speaking with you! -Jess
$15-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi there! My passion is teaching, but I am looking for other opprotunities to share my love of learning with children. I would love to help sharpen your child's skills and help them grow as a learner by giving them tutoring experiences that are worthwhile (and also fun!). I would also love to provide evening or weekend childcare; as well as summer time childcare during the day. I am currently a Kindergarten / Special Education teacher, and have been loving it for 3 years!
$19-24/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
CNA Looking To Further My Experience In HHC
I help with everyday tasks such as, getting dressed, personal hygiene, making bed, serving meals, helping use the bathroom and so much more!
$19-30/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for reliable, thorough house cleaner for our small-ish raised ranch home. For now, I would not have you clean my kids' rooms but may in the future. I am looking for someone who is friendly and non-judgmental - if I were good at housekeeping and/or enjoyed it, I wouldn't need to hire someone, right? Right now I am interested in general cleaning but I would like to be able to sometimes pay extra to do more, such as carpet shampooing, window cleaning, help with organizing, etc. Our home is a raised ranch, just under 1400 sq. feet, but for now you wouldn't be cleaning all of it. We need help with general house cleaning. I prefer you either use my cleaning products or provide your own non-toxic/green products if you prefer. You can bring your own equipment or use ours. To get to our home, you can park in our driveway or on the street; or take a bus to the park just up the street. Our family includes Mom and Dad, 3 kids (1 living in college town year-round but still has a room here, 1 home on college breaks, and one still home - in middle school), and 2 silly standard poodles (they don't shed).
time Part Time
Starts 07/15
$16-40/hr
provider
Looking for someone to help out with a young man in NY. He has (FA) and is in a wheelchair. We're looking for Saturdays 6am-6 p.m. (there is some flexibility with the times). Opportunity to make higher than normal pay if willing to commit to preparing dinner a few days a week. 12-32hrs a week are available for this position. Pretty chill and laid back. He is very independent! Some light housekeeping, occasional grocery store runs (in his van), bathing, dressing, meal prep, laundry.
time Part Time
Starts 06/11
$13-19/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.