East Bethany Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the East Bethany area, there are 61 families seeking care—and 9 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in East Bethany

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have experience working with geriatric clients through my nursing jobs. I have also helped care for my grandparents prior to their move into a nursing home facility. I am comfortable with pets, and I do not smoke. I am willing to perform light household cleaning and meal prep. I have a vehicle and can provide transportation assistance and help with errands. I have a heart for older people. I try to be an active listener and develop a relationship with my clients around mutual interests. I like to craft, walk, play games, do puzzles, and cook. I also enjoy reading and watching movies. I like a variety of movies and tv shows, and grew up watching old classics with Cary Grant and Gregory Peck. I am flexible with my schedule. I currently work Per Diem as a nurse at UMMC on the maternity floor. I am able to make my own schedule there. I am CPR certified with both ACLS and BLS for my job. I am comfortable helping out with medications as needed and ADLS including bathing and toileting.
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Child Care Provider And Certified Teacher
My experience in caring for children includes parenting, teaching, tutoring, Girl Scout and 4-H Club leader, and lead caregiver for the YWCA of Batavia, NY. As a stay-at-home mom, I raised and home schooled my three children who are now grown with families and professions of their own. Currently I am a private music teacher and tutor. I value dedication, hard work, and reliability and treat others as I would like to be treated, with courtesy and respect. Lead Caregiver - YWCA of Genesee County Home School Advisor Public/Private School Teacher Public School Substitute Teacher
$25-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I have been babysitting for about 4 years now. I've babysat all ages from newborns and on. I enjoy being around kids and hanging out with them! I'm also willing to help out with housework and cleaning. I'm in the Army National Guard as well, so I have had background checks!
$15-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I work full time m-saturday. Some week I have the whole weekend off. I need a someone I can trust with my daughter. She is my only child so I am kinda picky and want things done a certain way.
time Full Time
Starts 06/04
$13-18/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.