Carmel Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Carmel area, there are 2,083 families seeking care—and 291 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Carmel

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello, I have 20+ year of experience in executive housekeeper and housekeeping/ childcare. I'm reliable, professional, extremely organized and highly exercise discretion and confidentiality.
$20-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Fun Sitter
I have 5 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Cooking/Meal Preparation. Love kids of all ages.
$18-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Pet Lover And Watcher :)
My name is Kayla and I'm 21 years old. :) I've cared for animals my entire life. I'm great with cats, dogs, and rodents. I have one cat and two chinchillas! I also have lots of experience with doggies too. Though I prefer smaller/medium sized dogs, because they're easier for me to handle because I'm petite. My pets are my whole world, and I spoil them. I'd honestly watch animals for free, but I obviously need to support myself lol. I'm a very calm, gentle, introverted person, and I feel most comfortable around animals. They bring out my fun side, and my natural calmness seems to soothe the animals too. :) I have a flexible schedule, I run my own business on the side and I work from home. I have an art business, where I make resin jewelry and acrylic paintings, so once they're up on my store, I can just make sales on my phone anywhere. :) I have my license and own transportation. I'd describe my personality as gentle, welcoming, and attentive.
N/A
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Carmel family needs a part-time walker for our 2 dogs; Penny, a Morkie, and Nickels, a silky terrier. Both around 7lbs. They need to be walked around lunchtime M-Th, to do their business and work some energy off. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Playing and exercising are a must. I ask that you to clean up after my pet as needed. Walking my pet(s) is required.
time Part Time
Starts 12/08
$13-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I need senior care provider with experience. Our care concerns are: Light Housekeeping, Mobility Assistance, Bathing / Dressing, Companionship. Some light tidying up is involved. Some help needed with bathing. Looking for a caring and compassionate companion. This would be for our father who has dementia. Spanish speakers a plus.
time Part Time
Starts 12/20
$18-23/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.