Alamogordo Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Alamogordo area, there are 2,473 families seeking care—and 296 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Alamogordo

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Nanny
Hi! My name is Paige , I am 20 years old. My husband and I just moved here from Alaska. Before we moved I was a full time nanny for about 2 years with the same family. I loved it! I love teaching, doing activities, and getting outside. I am very patient, understanding, and flexible with time. I also don't mind helping with cleaning or running errands!
$18-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Always Happy To Help!
I have 4 years of experience as a home-care aid. I can help with Transportation, Errands/Shopping, companionship, housekeeping etc.
$12-14/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Fresh And Clean
Hello! I several years of housekeeping experience in hotels, homes and airbnb flips. I take pride in my cleaning ability and have a great eye for detail and will leave your home sparkling and smelling fresh.
$12-21/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Primary role: Caregiver for my infant All aspects of care giving Holding, comforting, playing, watching, interacting, feeding bottle & food, diapers, dressing, walks, naps Secondary role: Help w/housekeeping Light cleaning of kitchen-fill/empty dishwasher, wipe counters/table, bathrooms, vacuum/sweep floors, straighten up baby's room, organize toys, infant laundry/folding clothes, possibly light cooking You should have; Baby/childcare training/experience: 2-4 years, specifically infants Prefer child-care/child safety classes-infant/child CPR Required: 3 professional references Background check Main needs are 5-10 weekdays/month during reg business hrs, 3hrs up to usually around 8hrs, rarely weekends, hrs vary. Character traits: honest, trustworthy, loves babies, kind, patient, gentle, happy
time Full Time
Starts 08/01
$12-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I am due to have my son in July and will be on maternity leave for 3 months after that. Looking for an in-home care taker for my son starting in October when I return to work.
time Full Time
Starts 10/10
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.