Williamstown Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Williamstown area, there are 2,645 families seeking care—and 411 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Williamstown

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Professional, Targeted, And Skill Oriented Reading Instruction For Upper Elementary - High School
I have over 20 years of experience, with an exceptionally strong background in treatment and diagnosis of reading difficulties. In addition to a standard teaching certificate, I possess a Master's Degree in Reading Education, and an Educational Doctoral Degree with a Specialization in Reading and Literacy. As opposed to a traditional approach to tutoring, my goal is to remediate the reading difficulties and accelerate achievement towards more complex text through structured practice and eventual mastery. Currently have one spot available for a student in upper elementary through 12th grade (would also be happy to work with college students in content reading strategies to ensure success in independent work).
$99-99/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Lauren. I am a Health Science Major. I have CNA certification and I am certified in CPR. I am very responsible and love kids! I am a wonderful cook and love to clean as well. I look forward to getting to know your children and making their day a little bit brighter.
$10-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Abby
Hi my name is Abigail, I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old and have been consistently. I worked at Tall Pines Day Camp for two summers working with 4-year-old boys doing fun activities all summer. I have babysat 3 month year olds all the way up to 8-year-olds. I love working with kids and doing crafts with them seeing them smile always makes my day. I have worked with 3 kids at once by myself with a 6-month-old. I also have a car so if you ever needed someone to pick up your children I can. I hope you consider me to be your sitter.
$13-17/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are a family of 4 (5 including our dog). Needs to be able to work along side medium sized dog. Caring for dog and household not needed - Newborn only. We have a 10-year-old daughter as well - Given the state of affairs, she may be doing virtual learning for the entire year at home. Our ideal caregiver: We are looking for someone who can help us watch our newborn. We (parents) both work from home however have a demanding schedule and on conference calls most of the day. We will need someone to help us watch our child during the bulk of our work day. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. We could use help with structuring activities. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. Looking for care Mondays (10-4pm), Tuesdays (10-4pm), Wednesdays (10-4pm), Thursdays (10-4pm), and Fridays (10-4pm). My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 02/15
$11-14/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We have a dog. We are thinking of someone cleaning every two weeks. The first visit might take a bit longer. Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 09/23
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.