Whitehouse Station Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Whitehouse Station area, there are 943 families seeking care—and 85 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Whitehouse Station

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Summer-fun Sitter :)
Hi! My name is Jackie and I am looking for summer sitting opportunities over the next few weeks! I have over 5 years experience sitting children of all ages and abilities. I am currently in graduate school to obtain my doctorate of Occupational Therapy with hopes to specialize in pediatrics. I absolutely love working with children and finding ways to keep them engaged in their interests and having fun over the summer. I am willing to help with anything busy parents need, from housecleaning, to trips to the park, to supervising swim time, to traveling to practice or lunch trips, to running errands, cooking meals, and more! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out and I can provide multiple references upon request. I look forward to speaking with you!
$14-19/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I have had experience through paid-babysitting where I had watched a 1-year-old girl and a 4-year-old boy for a year! I also took a class while I was in high school where I helped to run a preschool with other students that were ages 4-6. I really enjoy doing outdoor activities with children and love arts and crafts! I also enjoy getting them out of the house whether it be to the mall or a zoo. I can also help around with things like meal-prepping, keeping the house clean and organized, as well as taking kids to their sports/extracurriculars. I graduated a year early from Hunterdon Central and just received my associates degree at Raritan Valley. I am studying health science and will be going to a completely online university come fall. I like working with kids because the things that children can learn from you can have a lasting impact on how they grow up as well as because I enjoy doing small children themed activities, it brings me back to when I was a kid!
$14-50/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi there! I am a local mom looking to help out some parents and kiddos during this hard time. I am homeschooling my 8 yo daughter. I have been working with children to help them with their virtual learning as well. My daughter would be an excellent playmate for any child seeking social interaction. :)
$18-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I have two daughters, six months and two years. I live on a first floor apartment. I work part time on a food truck and events come up sometimes last minute. I would need somebody here and there for a few times a month for about five hours at a time. I would also need a babysitter for a few hours at night when I need to get out and have a break. You must have a car. I would like someone with experience especially with infants and multiple children at once.
time Part Time
Starts 06/13
$13-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need a sitter for our 1 child in Whitehouse Station for next school year and we're looking now! We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. Duties include pickups and drop-offs.
time Full Time
Starts 09/06
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.