Verona Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Verona area, there are 1,419 families seeking care—and 428 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Verona

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
Fun Caring Sitter
I am a mother of triplet daughters with 20+ years of experience and am very reliable, patient, and creative. I have watched infants, school-age children and teens and I am willing to do additional other tasks if requested. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitasker, so minimum supervision is required. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, fun loving and stable environment for your little ones. Pets are also not a problem.
$14-19/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I have been taking care of people and animals big and small my whole life. I love bringing and receiving smiles.
$15-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Loving And Fun Sitter
I owned a pet sitting company in Sussex County New Jersey for three years. I've always had at least three dogs in my house growing up, I have 60+ hours of volunteer work at cat shelters, I own a horse and used to work as a barn hand, was trusted with caring for a 42-horse farm when the owners were on vacation. I love animals more than I love myself, please know I will love your fur babies as if they were my own.
$15-22/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a reliable, fun, outgoing sitter. Must have reliable car, responsible, punctual, creative and loves staying active. Mornings 650 a.m. arrival. Make sure kids have breakfast, and transport to schools. Drop off in am ends approximately 830am, but we round hours to 9 a.m. to compensate for gas and travel. Afternoons 245p-430/5pm(we start pay at 230p to again offset gas/travel) Willing to take kids to after school activities/meet mom at doctor's appointments as needed. Available for school closures all day and early dismissal 1230 p.m. pick ups. We know these in advance. Both kids have ADHD , so experience with this is a benefit. Looking for long term sitter. Hope to hear from you soon.
time Part Time
Starts 11/11
$15-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a nurturing, loving, structured nanny for our 5-month-old baby girl. The total weekly hours would range from 20-25, approximately 9am-2 p.m. M-F. Flexibility if hours ever need to be earlier or later is a plus! Our daughter is very easygoing, on a great schedule and really only cries when she's hungry or needs sleep. She is our sweet, miracle baby! My husband works full time in NYC and I will be working part-time just a few blocks away from home. Our ideal candidate would be someone from a nearby town with plenty of experience to help our daughter learn and grow but also provide her the love and care that she needs. My husband and I are both CPR certified and feel this is an important skill to have. We have a 9lb schnauzer who is friendly and cuddly, very limited responsibility required. Please have a reliable car.
time Part Time
Starts 11/06
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.