Union City Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Union City area, there are 2,447 families seeking care—and 2,568 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Union City

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I'm a college student, 22 years old, bilingual (English and Spanish) and very loving towards children( two little cousins living with me at the moment). I've been surrounded by younger kids all my life, I learned what was needed to take care of a child by first hand. Looking forward to work with you and your babies!
$15-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is Sarah, I am 23 years old, I am currently a full time legal assistant for a law firm located in Florham Park. I just graduated in May with a Bachelors of Arts in Political Science. I enjoy to read motivational books, I love spending time with my dog Mickey and I love to go shopping. Kids bring joy into my life for the simple fact that they can make my bad days into good days, always. They can learn from me as I learn from them and I personally think that kids bring joy to life overall.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Bachelor Social Communication
I have two children, one of 6 and the other of 4, I have always been in their care, that is my experience
$14-19/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Will need to pick up son from school in Union City and then drive to our residence in Hackensack where you will babysit until we come home. Our ideal caregiver: College educated or attending person with reliable car. Possibly someone studying to be a teacher. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old son. Looking for care Wednesdays (3:30pm-6:30pm) and Fridays (3:30pm-6:30pm). Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 11/06
$14-31/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a babysitter near Union City for 2 children. Hoping you can start immediately! Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. Responsibilities would include meal prep. we have a pet cat there's two boys ages 4 and 12.
time Full Time
Starts 10/07
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.