Stanhope Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Stanhope area, there are 619 families seeking care—and 129 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Stanhope

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Babysitter And Educator
I am in school and majoring in Elementary Education as well as Psychology! I have worked with children in the past as a daycare teacher for children ages 0-3. While student teaching, I also had the opportunity to work with children ages 4-8. In my time of teaching, I have come to love what I do. My past experience allows me to create a fun, yet safe, environment for children of all ages!
$14-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I've been working with kids my whole life. I'm the oldest of 4 siblings. Additionally I've worked as a camp counselor, tutor, mentor, and residential advisor with children from the age of 4 to 18.
$15-50/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Hello! I'm currently studying Neonatal Nursing/midwife. I am the oldest of 5 and have raised my 4 siblings with my grandparents since I was 6. I have babysat children from ages newborn-13 at a daycare/home. Whether it be a neighbor, family friend or a person in need of a sitter, I always jump to help. I'm truly compassionate with what I do, I'm responsible, hardworking and am always on time. On the lighter side, I love being outdoors, crafting, and cooking. It's very important that parents feel safe and comfortable at all times and I'm committed to earning your confidence and trust!
$15-30/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi, we are seeking a kind, fun and nurturing person to watch my son who will be starting kindergarten in September. Since the school is starting a hybrid schedule, we will need help on the days my son will be remote learning which sounds like every other day during the week. We are hoping to find a person who is flexible, dependable and available for 4 hours during the days of remote learning. During this time we hope to find someone who can assist him with his school lessons and engage him with fun play. We are a happy and easy going family. Both my husband and I work (we both work remote) so this situation is difficult on us. We would love to find the right person to give us a hand. Thank you!!
time Part Time
Starts 09/01
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for an energetic nanny for our family. Oldest is 6. 5 and very bright. Other are 3. 5 twin boys. All very sweet. We have a fully fenced yard that is set up for children. We would like to take this through the entire school year, please don't apply if you can't work the whole year! Our boys would need to be walked (or driven ) to and from bus stop. The twins will attend am preschool and should be picked up, made lunch and then put down for a nap. We also have a baby girl due who will be 1 in September. We would like the nanny to stay home with the baby full time and have the twins in the afternoon. Our 6. 5-year-old will be gone most of the day at school. He will just need to be picked up at the bus stop around 4:00. Rates are negotiable. Care will only be needed 4 days most weeks but the schedule is flexible.
time Full Time
Starts 08/17
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.