Ringwood Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ringwood area, there are 1,023 families seeking care—and 110 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ringwood

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have grown up with dogs, cats, bunnies, and chickens, so I have loved animals and been comfortable around them for my whole life. I would be happy caring for any type of pet:) Bathing, going for walks, and playing is no problem. I am a college student, so I am looking for a temporary summer job, from May 21st to August 27th.
$13-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi! My Name Is Kailyn, And I'm Looking For Some/occasional Work
I am a current college student enrolled in Stockton University. I am employed as a gymnastics coach at school, and I have been working as a coach for several years. I have worked with children as young as 1 and upwards of 14, giving me lots of experience working with children. I have always had a soft spot for children, and love spending time and helping them! I would describe myself caring, hardworking, and dependable. I have a full time job starting July 5th, so from May9th until July 5th, I would love to help out! Perfect for early mornings, weekends, or occasional night outs! I try to adjust my one-time availability often! I like working with kids because I form bonds with children easily, and it brings me joy. I started working with kids when I was first employed at the age of 14. All my child care experience comes from my gymnastics facility work and working summer camp. One thing you should know about me is I am very dependable and do things full heartedly.
$16-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Patience, Organized, Flexible And Responsible Ex Au Pair Available To Start In March 14th!
Hi here! I'm a punctual, organized, flexible and responsible ex Au pair available to start in March 14th. I'm looking for a morning job with no hours on summer break as I'll have a full time job on summer, but happy to go back to the morning position in fall. Fully vaccinated plus buster and flu shot. I've had the opportunity to work for three families over a year and a half of program. I feel more than comfortable working with infants as well with toddlers and young children. I also have validated childcare experience from a kindergarten in Colombia. I'm a strong and safe driver with a reliable car, no accidents involved since I've started driven. I love kids and I have the experience and the attitude to have fun with them while I make sure they are safe and following the schedule the parents set. Thank you
$18-50/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a reliable and energetic sitter to watch our daughter (turning 1 in July) while I teach online from home
time Part Time
Starts 07/11
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our little one is almost mobile - rolls all over the place and is starting to stand. He's generally a very happy baby unless he's hungry. We have 3 animals - 1 dog and 2 cats so this person would need to be comfortable with that (and ideally has experience with dogs - giving simple commands etc). Our little one will be starting daycare in July, but our hope is that this person will continue to stay on as a weekend/one-off babysitter when needed.
time Part Time
Starts 05/23
$15-18/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.