Mullica Hill Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mullica Hill area, there are 1,579 families seeking care—and 142 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mullica Hill

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I graduated from the US Air Force Academy in 2019 with a BS in Materials Chemistry. I then went to the University of Wisconsin - Madison for my Master's in Materials Chemistry and received my MS in December of 2020. I retired from the military in 2021 and I am currently looking for tutoring opportunities as I prepare to apply to medical schools. I have tutoring experience in general chemistry and served as a head tutor at USAFA in the subject. I can tutor high school or college chemistry students and can also serve as a science tutor.
$20-30/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello my name is Evelyn and I am a graduate student getting my masters in speech-language pathology. I have experience working as a teachers assistant in elementary schools as well. I look forward to connecting with you and your family!
$18-23/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Sam and I am 26 years old. I am completing my Physician Assistant education (Master's degree), but the credentialing process takes 6-8 months so I am looking for a long term position where I can utilize my medical knowledge and help whoever needs it! I also have 5 years of EMT experience, so I am comfortable with emergency situations. I would like to give you and your family the peace of mind that your love one is taken care of and safe.
$30-35/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My husband and I are Looking for a nanny with flexibility to take care of our baby girl. We both work in surgery so we need someone who will be willing to be extremely flexible. Typically it will be Monday - Friday 6 a.m. - 1 p.m. with subject to change. We originally wanted to enroll her in daycare but with the rising Covid cases we decided to delay that until she is older. Our ideal candidate will also be comfortable with dogs. Thank you!
time Full Time
Starts 02/08
$12-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Mullica Hill. And we're looking now! Light Housekeeping is a plus: Tidy up, but no heavy cleaning. This is our first child. She is five months and is a sweetie. I will be working from home most days in the beginning. We would like someone who has been careful with regards to Covid and will continue to be careful. We have some flexibility with timing. We are looking for someone warm, easy going and of course who loves babies.
time Full Time
Starts 01/25
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.