Mount Holly Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mount Holly area, there are 1,703 families seeking care—and 124 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mount Holly

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi, im Courtney. Im 22 years old and I live in New Jersey. I have worked in a daycare and preschool with kids 3 months to 5 years old. I absolutely love working with kids, I love watching them learn and grow.
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Loving, caring and very patient nanny looking for a family that values creativity, energy, positive thinking, manners and etiquette. I'm a European American, educated, and athletic with a passion for creativity. Your children will not be sitting in front of a TV with me around! You can rest assured that I will not be on my cellphone while with your children. I believe in setting a routine in which your children will thrive. Looking for a part-time or full-time position, available starting in February 2021.
$30-50/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Maeve B. From Burlington NJ
Howdy! I am a caring, proficient positive person who's pretty peachy with pups (& other pets. ) I'm an absolute critter lover. Growing up, I helped take care of Australian Shepherd puppies that were fresh out of the womb, and helped raise and train the pups for good homes. I have 9 years of experience walking & pet sitting for others, and experience with all sorts of doggos- from Greyhounds to Aussies and all sorts in between, ranging from newborn to 16 years old. I'm known as reliable, responsible, and dependable by my clients. As for cats, I'm purrfectly at ease with them due to my experience. I've been cat-sitting for others for 10 years, and taking care of my own cats for 18 years. I'm known as a cat whisperer to many, and always count it as a huge honor when a shy cat greets me right out of the gate. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a safe, stable, and super time for your furbabies. Super excited to meet you!
$14-25/hr
9 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for our 2 young children on Thursdays and Fridays. We are located in the Mount Holly / Eastampton area. You are welcome to play with them at home, but if the weather allows it we would like you to spend time with them outdoors (stroller rides, playground, etc). Some light housekeeping is required. Please be comfortable with pets. Some help preparing meals for the kids would be ideal. Giving a hand with the kids' would be asked once a week. Please check out our profile for more information. We can't wait to hear from you! Thanks! Natalie
time Part Time
Starts 06/10
$12-22/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Teaching my child to be kind Singing songs, dancing Staying active and engaging in activities
time Full Time
Starts 04/15
$13-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.