Montville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Montville area, there are 790 families seeking care—and 269 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Montville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Part-time Caregiver
Former 2017 graduate from High School. I took multiple child care courses which lead me to study education for ages k-12. I have been care taking for multiple families since the age of 13. I am active, fun-loving and motivated.
$15-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Part Time Tutor & Babysitter- Ages 6-15
I started tutoring at the Kumon center where I worked near my home. It started off as volunteering until I began working there a couple years before I left for college. Being a student and going through classes not only in high school, but also in college taught me the importance of getting a good grip on the fundamentals and how much they matter. I love working with kids, and even continued my tutoring at a local club for kids in Philadelphia where I go to college. I look forward to continuing on tutoring and helping wherever I can give a hand!!
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Learning and working hard to make someone else's life easier is what I live for. As a workhorse of a human being, I provide an unmatched focused energy to the tasks in front of me. I'm working on tying my customer service experience with my care giving skills to become a holistic problem solver in the medical industry. While making myself available to the experiences your employment will provide me, I'm pursing a field of nursing research with the hope of enhancing the care our society needs. I look to tackling the work at hand with efficiency and utmost quality.
$16-21/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Weekdays driver from our home in Montville to school in Montclair at 7:15 a.m. daily. Reliable driver with clean driving record sought.
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$25-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Reliable, Caring Mother's Helper Hi, I'm looking urgently for an after-school nanny housekeeper in Montville. The kids are 9 years & 12 years & timings are from 2:45 p.m. to 5:45 p.m. 3 days a week (Mon, Tues, Thurs). Duties include - 1) give kids an after-school snack 2) clean as required 3) drive the kids to classes. Kids are older & do not need constant supervision so I will need you to clean & do household chores as well. We have a dog but you will not be expected to do anything for her. Please let me know if you are interested & we can talk later this week. Thanks.
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.